Skip to content

Denis Baeten – Solitude

    “Solitude” : Extrait du EP “Experimental Music Is For Losers” de Denis Baeten

    Nicolò Francesco Ricci : Tenor Sax
    Alessandro Fongaro : Double Bass
    Denis Baeten : Drums & Sound Effects
    Listen to and buy here :…

    Dennis Guerra : Video

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *